Season 2 – Comfort Food Remix is now on YouTube!!

Hello folks!

It feels like a lifetime since my last post, but I am back after a hiatus that was much longer than I anticipated.

I was supposed to film on April 1 and release this trailer soon after. APRIL FOOLS, that didn’t happen, lol! My dear film producer got sick, so we had to cancel filming that day.Given my grad school life, I had to wait another few weeks before I could find time for filming.

Aside from being bummed about the delay, a lot of sucky things started to happen to me and within me, one after the other. As a result, I experienced high levels of anxiety and very low levels of happiness. I didn’t feel like myself at all.

Before we proceed, lemme take a selfie:
IMG_6623

As painful as it was, somehow I feel that the timing is meant to be. I wrote Season 2 over a year ago; little did I know I’d be the one who needed the comfort food the most. Every day, I reflect on methods to build strength and get through the mire. Everything happens for a reason, and I have faith that it will be revealed with time.

So Season 2 is more than just my recipes & musings — it’s my heart healing on camera. I hope it gives YOU (1) hope, (2) a reminder that you’re not alone in your struggles, & (3) some much-needed laughter along the way!

(Click photo below to watch the Season 2 Trailer!)

Screen Shot 2014-11-05 at 9.01.40 PM

CLICK photo to watch Dining At Tiffany’s: Season 2 – Comfort Food Remix!!

Here’s to dreaming that my belief is true — when you find/return to your passion, everything falls into place better than you could ever imagined.

Enjoy the trailer & I’ll see you next week!!

With love,

Tiffany R.

Dining At Tiffany’s

Leave a Reply

