GUESS WHAT — Dining At Tiffany’s is now on YouTube!!

HI everyone!! After writing about food & social good here on my website for a few years now, I’m finally launching a YouTube cooking show! I’ve had a dream to have my own cooking show for over a year now, and I’m so thrilled that it’s finally a reality!
 
Click to watch!!!
 
 
 
Through this channel, I’ll teach you how to create good food & good conversation! I want to help you live a better life & make the world a better place through food, friends, family and fun. 
 
You’ll meet my friends from local farmers’ markets & restaurants while learning easy, delicious, and fun recipes that you can try at home!
 
I’ll be releasing videos every Wednesday for Season 1 (about 5-6 episodes), and we’ll see where we go from there! All the recipes will be posted at http://www.DiningAtTiffanys.com, along with extra content!
 
PLEASE subscribe and tell all your friends! 🙂 I’m so excited to be able to share my love for food (and life) through these videos! Thank you to my team of supporters and artists that made this possible.
With love,
Tiffany R.
Dining At Tiffany’s
Leave a Reply

